L 002 - Frans Engelbrecht

    Mr Hennie van der Westhuizen, Business Manager of Bayer CropScience and Mr Frans Engelbrecht from the farm Sonop in the Vryburg district, the Bayer CropScience Seed Potato Grower of the Year for 2013



N 162 / N 163 - Ivanhoe Farming Company - John Campbell and Paul Pringle

R 002 - Klipfontein Boerdery - Frikkie Engelbrecht

Potatoes South Africa| Potato Laboratory Services| Prokon