Seed Potato Traders' Forum

The Seed Potato Traders of South Africa established a Forum in order to attend to matters regarding the healthy trade of seed potatoes.

A code of conduct secures professional services from members.

The members of the Forum are:

Name and Address

Contact Person 

Telephone
(SA 0027) 

Fax and E-mail

FPD Seed and Development (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 5202
TYGER VALLEY
7536
Mr Hendrik Viljoen
(Chairman)
021 911 0708

082 652 4909
086 692 0293

h.viljoen@live.co.za
McCain Foods

Posbus 1023
DELMAS
2210
Mr Johan Moolman
(Vice Chairman)
011 856 6000

082 890 2293
013 665 6586

jmoolman@mccain.co.za
Aartappelnetwerk Suid-Afrika BK

Postnet Suite 125
Private Bag X1866
MIDDELBURG
1050
Mr Neels Marais 013 243 0544

082 553 5248
013 243 0546

neels@potatonet.co.za

admin@potatonet.co.za
Ceres Aartappels (Edms) Bpk

Posbus 22
PRINCE ALFRED HAMLET
6840
Mr Tiekie de Kock 023 313 3100

082 899 2305
023 313 3686

admin@cerespotato.co.za

tiekie@cerespotato.co.za
Griekwaland Wes Koöp Beperk

Posbus 47
DOUGLAS
8730
Mr André Coetzee 053 298 8200

082 906 2374
053 298 2445

andrec@gwk.co.za
sallieh@gwk.co.za
Kaap Agri (Edms) Bpk

Posbus 13
PORTERVILLE
6810
Mr Johan Jacobs 022 931 8225

082 314 4114
086 631 6680

johan.jacobs@kaapagri.co.za
Maluti Mini Tubers CC

P O Box 1
SHERIDAN
9704
Mr Guybon Osler 082 779 5956 058 223 0750

pao@lonetreefarms.co.za
Potato Seed Production (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 295
LYDENBURG
1120
Mr Jakkie Mellet 013 235 3891

082 388 0527
013 235 1107

jakkie@potatoseed.co.za
TuberTek (Pty) Ltd

P O Box 2733
DURBANVILLE
7551
Mr Tinus Gouws 021 976 1066

083 286 4155
021 975 5948

tinus@tubertek.com

Ms Jeanine van Jaarsveld

Secretary

082 640 8386

admin@fpd.co.za

-    Seed Potato Traders' Forum Regiment (Afrikaans)

More information regarding the Seed Potato Traders’ Forum can be obtained from Dr Fienie Niederwieser at +27 (12) 349 1906 or fienie@potatoes.co.za .

Potatoes South Africa| Potato Laboratory Services| Prokon